Ansprechpartner

Management

Karsten Kübler

Geschäftsführer

Karsten Kübler
+49 6251 985 17-35
karsten.kuebler@bowcraft.de

Holger Jäger

Geschäftsführer

Holger Jäger
+49 6251 985 17-40
holger.jaeger@bowcraft.de

Jutta Kübler

Geschäftsleitung

Jutta Kübler
+49 6251 985 17-49
jutta.kuebler@bowcraft.de

Gislinde Frank

Projektmanagement

Gislinde Frank
+49 6251 985 17-41
g.frank@bowcraft.de

Innendienst

Claudia Axmann

Auftragsabwicklung/Buchhaltung

Claudia Axmann
+49 6251 985 17-32
c.axmann@bowcraft.de

Elena Kreis

Auftragsabwicklung/Buchhaltung

Elena Kreis
+49 6251 985 17-42
e.kreis@bowcraft.de

Daniel Schwab

Vertrieb

Daniel Schwab
+49 6251 985 17-31
d.schwab@bowcraft.de

Natascha Scholven

Assistenz Management

Natascha Scholven
+49 6251 985 17-43
n.scholven@bowcraft.de

Saskia Schmitt

Projektassistenz

Saskia Schmitt
+49 6251 985 17-37
s.schmitt@bowcraft.de

Logistik & Facility

Aluklebeband