Your Contact Person

Management

Office

Claudia Axmann

Order Processing/Accounting

Claudia Axmann
+49 6251 985 17-32
c.axmann@bowcraft.de

Elena Kreis

Order Processing/Accounting

Elena Kreis
+49 6251 985 17-42
e.kreis@bowcraft.de

Luana Kayser

Distribution

Luana Kayser
+49 6251 985 17-46
l.kayser@bowcraft.de

Dina Krapp

Distribution

Dina Krapp
+49 6251 985 17-36
d.krapp@bowcraft.de

Daniel Schwab

Distribution

Daniel Schwab
+49 6251 985 17-31
d.schwab@bowcraft.de

Natascha Scholven

Management Assistance

Natascha Scholven
+49 6251 985 17-43
n.scholven@bowcraft.de

Saskia Schmitt

Project Assistance

Saskia Schmitt
+49 6251 985 17-37
s.schmitt@bowcraft.de

Logistics & Facility

Aluminium Duct Tape